Our Blog

News & Events
You are here:

How many seasons we have?

Latest News four seasons

Seasons divide the year into different periods, which are delimited by astronomical data – including calendar data – or by characteristic climatic properties. In everyday language, this means mainly meteorological, clearly distinguishable periods of the year. In the temperate latitudes, they are spring, summer, fall (autumn), and winter; in the tropics, there are rainy seasons,…

Read Article